Menu

Testimonials

Grand Car Market

Great Service. Honest reliable and friendly staff. I am very happy with the car that I bought
NATASH H, 29 Oct 2020
 

Top dealer

Nice cars at very reasonable prices. Very helpful and not pushy sale man
jane T, 17 Dec 2019
 

Friendly car delivery - Excellent!

I was a bit worried with the remote transaction but everything was upfront and I am very happy with my purchase. Car is great and was delivered for test drive by friendly team. I would definitely recommend. 👍
FIONA T, 21 Feb 2021
 

Customer service truely good.

In the depth of lockdown brought the car to me with 5 days approval and when the battery proved to be bad without hesitation refunded the cost of a new one. Cannot fault customer service and honest description of car.
MARY W, 21 Feb 2021
 

Top quality no nasty surprises

First class experience I was a bit concerned about purchasing without viewing car before I could see it, my honest opinion is I was told the car was in excellent condition I was not disappointed
angela B, 28 Feb 2021
 
Alex at GCM deserves recognition for being a very honest and helpful dealer. Even months after buying the car Alex was still supportive and answered a few questions I had.
Adam Fudakowski, 02 Oct 2020
 
Excellent customer service from Alex! Very nice car at a good price and delivered by another nice member of staff! Also good part exchange for my old car.
Christine Oatley, 06 Aug 2020
 
Bought my 1st E-class Mercedes, what an Amazing car it was, excellent services, would recommend Grand Car to any one.
AAA Auto Parts, 24 Feb 2021
 
I had an absolutely amazing experience with Alex. He was an honest seller, we put the car through an AA comprehensive vehicle inspection and they fixed everything that was outstanding. He gave me a really good trade in price for my previous vehicle and was extremely patient and courteous with all my questions and concerns. I also found the pricing of the vehicle I bought from them to be incredibly competitive. They reserved the car for me with no money down and honoured the sale. I really felt like I could trust them to do what they said they would do and I wasn't disappointed.

The turn around time on getting everything done was also within my desired time frame and the level of responsiveness was superb.

I would definitely recommend this seller and would buy again from them if the occasion arose!
Chi N, 23 Oct 2020
 
Recently purchased a van from Grand car Market and they were very helpful in finding the van that suited my business. I would definitely recommend other businesses or individuals.
Windmill courier, 20 Jan 2021
 
Highly Recommended, bought a car through click and collect. The car is in immaculate condition, the car was as it was described, spot on.
Thank you, will purchase my other cars for hire from this Company, I will refer my friends. Cheers
Assured Hire, 19 Feb 2021
 
Alex was really helpful via out the whole process and reasonable price for the car I have purchased would recommend this place to friends and family
Nicholas Moseley, 05 Mar 2021
 
Bought a car with 1 year warranty. Alex was very helpful and allowed me to take car for long test drive. Car works well although it's early days after purchasing (only 3 days). But they have a 5 day money back gaurentee which was also a big plus.
brian plakhtienko, 03 Mar 2021
 
Bought a vehicle from Alex at Grand Car Market. He was thorough in his communication, arranged for all issues with the vehicle to be resolved and fixed up before i collected the vehicle. All was ready and done well in advance and he really went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with the vehicle, and even delivered it. A few days after I collected the vehicle, an ABS light appeared. It turned out to the the brake light switch but he had the workshop resolve it for us. Great Service and will definitely buy from Alex and Grand Car Market again.
Richard Curtis, 01 Jan 2021
 
I bought fiat 500 from Grant Car Market in March, Alex had excellent communication skills and was very helpful. Alex arranged for additional warranty for 6 months as it was agreed. Thank you Alex
Mohamed Mutahar, 10 May 2021
 

Customer Reviews

See All